As I was pampered 💅🏻

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5358.JPG

Today, I woke up early to get a workout. I put on my sweatsuit and spent some time on the treadmill.

IMG_5357.JPG

I make sure that I'm well hydrated before doing this because it makes me burn more calories and work harder than normal.

After my workout, my son woke up and he had some money and he wanted more spinners. My sons got ready and I told them that I was getting my nails done if I was taking them. I was getting a gel coat because they last for a at least a month without chipping. When we got to the salon, they allowed my sons to sit next to me in the massage chairs.
IMG_5355.JPG
IMG_5317.JPG
IMG_5359.JPG

He was entertained by his iPad while my older son decided to shop on his own. He went to Dicks Sporting goods and bought a brand new basketball.

IMG_5360.PNG

He found some clothes as well before returning to the salon. As I was pampered, they got to enjoy the chairs while they played on their devices. Everyone was happy after a successful trip to the mall.

IMG_5318.JPG

Sort:  

They got cool hair!

Thanks 😀

Which Camera did you use for these photos?

Nice pictures of you and your kids. :)

nice post! upvoted :)

Great to see..Nice post..upvoted..
222.jpg

Looks like a fun day. Are those spinners like the modern day snap bracelets craze of the 90's?

Looks like a nice day! Workout and hanging with the kids :)

Nice boys. My grandson hates to accompany me to do my nails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15