Nice end of the very productive week =)

in #life6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

Hope, u are all doing well!

Now I just wanna share with you some photos, some warm feelings, some happiness!
These warm spring days it is so nice just to walk around the city, to talk and to share good and bad moments of life with a person you trust!

Today we dropped to the tea-bar....
I`m really in love with green tea, and it was a right place! Very polite and carefull stuff.

But, unfortunatelly, after a cup of tea we still felt hungry...^^
No time to wait.. our fav vegetable pizza....with a glass of vine... mmmm....

I stop to write here, cuz I`m hungry again =D

IMG_9921 (1).jpg

IMG_9922.JPG

IMG_9924.JPG

IMG_9921.JPG

what is you fav food?
with love,
Mrs. J.

Sort:  

How lovely :)

Wow so lovely shots of picture and your plans also
Looking so amazing and testy
Godbless you
Thanks for sharing tous

You eat pizza, I think it's very tasty.
may i join you?
Hope you have fun on foot,
I really want to visit your place,
I really like your post very nice.
I've recovered and fixed your post,
thank you @yule4ka for sharing stemeet

Your photos are safe with us: https://www.steempix.com

Love the photos, very in the moment feel. I used to drink green tea, but somehow made my way back to good ol' earl grey. Classics never die I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99