WHEN YOU ARE TRYING HARD TO BE CREATIVE...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

They said you have to post something you know about.
They told you that you need to have some idea on what you are doing.
I AGREE WITH THEM.

Well atleast you know a bit of something about the content you are writing.
If you are the blessed with creativity, lucky you.
If you are not, i advise you that you go try hard and be creative.
17201256_1481596445184916_5242750421542428548_n.jpg
17265119_1482642411746986_5354675569621785288_n.jpg
(this is me trying to be creative. xD)
(photo taken at Glorietta, Makati. Thanks @redchair123 ( ˘ ³˘)♥)



All of us was born with a clean slate (Tabula Rasa). As we grow up and mature, we gain wisdom and knowledge, we learn and experience a myriad of things. Regardless of how big deal it is, or how simple it maybe, we obtain new talents and new abilities. So what are you waiting for? Don't slack off.

Go train, go work it out! Try hard like you are finishing your last rep in the gym. Same goes with your creativity. Don't be scared exploring new stuff, going out of your way, thinking outside the box. As you progress you'll feel more comfortable with yourself. You can do things you have never even imagined doing. All you need is to take not a step, but a leap of faith. Remember: No one is born with something (except life..^u^), everything is acquired.



(no you are not born with it... lol.. xD <giphy.com>)

This is me, i'm trying to be creative. I'm undergoing a process. Heck, i still don't get how to format my posts in a cleaner, more coherent way. I'm not the aesthetic one nor will i try to be one. I will try harder everytime, with proper learning, research, and a whole lot of experience But I will never forget my roots and the things that i love to do. I will still continue to interact, to encourage, to uplift people around me, everyone around me. (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧


(if you don't know me, i still like you. :D)

Keep on Steemin'!
(๑>◡<๑)
DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yukimaru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50