#TRAVEL , Daily Travel in Thailand, If you are happy with us

in #life7 years ago

If you are happy with us, it would be good. 😃😃
travel-thailand-1.jpg

I do not know. What about you?

travel-thailand-_2.jpg

have you ever? Some things we thought we had forgotten. But there is something to provoke. It all came back !!

travel-thailand.jpg

The singles will have a favorite person is not possible!
travel-thailand-3.jpg

We can not fix it. Try it, it's some.🌸🌸travel-thailand-4.jpg

It is not bad. But it just is not certain.
travel-thailand-5.jpg

#life #photography #steemit #art #introduceyourself #kr #blog #travel #steem #story #nature #poetry #health #new #aceh

Sort:  

Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you. I had vote you.

ok, thanks brother

waw. I really like to catch your jelly photo. I am also a Muslim in Indonesia. I admit that your photos are so good that they are equipped with very good words ... congratulations on traveling

wow, serious your indonesia ?
I'm aceh, I live here because my father escaped during the war conflict

serious. I am also aceh people and very know about the war .. try you see my post there that I post about war

terimong geunaseh adeun

Hehe.. Sama sama.. Lon pike hanajeut bahasa aceh heheheh... Na pakai BBM dx?

hahahaha, , di rumoh bahasa aceh bg

Hahaha.. Bereh lah na wo2 u aceh dx

puasa baro wo, mak d gampong peu han tawo, sabei loen lakei wo watei cuty , tapi han geubi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34