fill the free time

in #life7 years ago

English Language

Hello steemians friends, how are you?
I want to share a little story, today I help one of my friends sell, that is selling sandals.



Today I was not in college, so I went to where she was selling and helped her sell, to fill my spare time, to improve my experience and improve my knowledge.



Keep following my next post, if you like follow me @yudi.steemit17

Bahasa Indonesia

Hello sahabat steemians, apa kabar semuanya?
Saya ingin membagikan sedikit cerita, hari ini saya membantu salah seorang teman saya berjualan, yaitu menjual sandal.

Hari ini saya tidak kuliah, jadi saya ke tempat dia berjualan dan membantunya berjualan, untuk mengisi waktu luang saya, menambah pengalaman dan menambah pengetahuan saya.

Ikuti terus postingan saya selanjutnya, jika anda menyukainya ikuti saya @yudi.steemit17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63