Vegestable eating cat

in #life7 years ago

Hello :) i found this cat somewhere in La Union Philippines when me and friends having our short weekend break there. We arrive there at eight in the morning and its a 6 hours travel in a bus. Then we decided to look a place to grab some breakfast. I ordered some veggies for breakfast(filipino food). Im in the middle of my breakfast when i felt theres someting moving in feet and its purring. I immediately know that this cat want some treat but im eating veggies and i know cats dont like them but, my friend insist that i should give the cat something to eat. I gave it some beans and i take a bite.then, i look once again under the table and hes eating it! Then i gave him some other vegestable and hes really eating it. I really like this cat and i took a selfie with the bean eating cat. And i found out that hes the owners pet too. What a cool cat. His name was porche.IMG20171124082730.jpgIMG20171124082730.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84