Spiritual contact?? A sign of existance…

in #life6 years ago

Ever wonder that such thing will happen and I got to witness it with my own eyes! Nothing bad about this witness in fact I really appreciated that I have a chance to witness it and it open my eyes that it really does exist!
It happened on the night that when my dad in his last hour of living in this planet Earth. If you have read my blog earlier, I have mentioned that my dad had cancer. We had him brought back home after no more hope to stay at general hospital. We had a medical bed bought for him and placed at living hall where it was easier for us to move around and stayed with him to care for him. I even dreamt about his passing away moment back few months ago where quite windy and he just stayed alone quietly on a lazy chair.
On that night, it has been very windy and had heavy downpour. I told my brother to just stay on with all of us where his wife wanted to go back to Singapore as she has to go back to work on next day. That night, after heavy downpour subsided, my mum managed to ask the undertaker to get a Buddhist monk to come to our house and chant mantra for him before his passing to show him ‘direction’ and guide his soul to the path by Buddha side. The Buddhist monk or ‘sifu’ took his pulse to check whether the moment has come for him. He then told us that my dad pulse was still strong and not sure yet he was ready to let go.
The ‘sifu’ then explained to my dad why he got this disease or how he will feel at the last moment of his life on earth and all his organs will slowly disfunction one by one. After a few moment, the ‘sifu’ came to us to tell us on the karma of living and the past before reaching nirvana and the chanting process for the soul to part their body and whether they will go to heaven or hell. After explaining to us, the ‘sifu’ went back to my dad’s bed area, and again took reading of his pulse.
After explaining to him, he seems to understand. The ‘sifu’ told him to chant the mantra in his heart if unable to speak anymore to reduce the pain felt during the last moment when the organs will fail to function one by one. The ‘sifu’ then took reading on his pulse on his hand.
Immediately after reading for few moment, the ‘sifu’ started to play the small radio on the chanting to guide us to chant the verse. By that time was already over midnight. We, both me and my brother with my mum also started to sit down and chant for my dad. The ‘sifu’ told us that we should not cry and should reduce touching my dad during chanting as touching will cause him unwilling to let go this world. Since my mum have not slept well and most of us didn’t sleep well for the past 2 days and 2 nights, we were quite tired. However, I am still okay as I boost up my energy with also some supplements.
Since the chanting was non-stop, we let our mum sleep first and by the time it was around 2:50am, my brother was tired. I then let him go off to bed and will continue the chanting by myself. He said he will go in bed and I will call him up if required. During that time, the light at home was on with yellow light only and balcony light which is bulb type were on. Around 3:05am or so, the light on the balcony started to flick, with the chanting from the small radio still playing on. I was a bit surprise and then started to feel a bit eerie while looking at my dad’s face from 1.5 meter apart.

Then I started to call my brother using my handphone to wake him up as I am still chanting. The light bulb flicker again for second and third time. I was wondering whether the time has arrived for my dad last moment. After my brother awake and came out from bedroom, I mentioned in text to him that the bulb light at balcony flicker once or twice. Then bulb light at the balcony had flicker again and my brother saw it too. He then said to me it could indicate dad’s heartbeat?? By then, we continue chanting and suddenly my dad started to have movement on his shoulder on his first last 3 long breathing. I called my mum out from bedroom and we witness our dad’s passing by then.

The balcony bulb light
We all continue to chant and me suddenly with tiredness while watching my dad’s facial suddenly saw his soul came out from his face. I was surprised and then trying to be awake, the glimpse of my dad’s soul has gone. My dad’s passing was peaceful and saw his facial muscle shown smiling face after a while..that was already around 5am plus in the morning.
The bulb light flicker again after my dad’s passing around 4am plus and I thought I saw the mist gone out the balcony to up in the air. I will remember these moment of experience….who would have thought such incident would happen…

The balcony plants

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38