You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Video games BOOST Productivity!

in #life7 years ago

Great article, thank you!
I think micromanagement games help with productivity more than most - always looking for the weak link, the next improvement, how to streamline production so it is efficient and cost effective.
I find myself noticing massive time wasters in my work processes almost on a daily basis - is it because of my attention to detail? Kinda. I like to think it's more based on "If this train keeps breaking down and this station never has anything to pick up i'll go bankrupt! And why is that bus not turming into the damn stop?!!!!!" :p

Sort:  

I feel like we have to "waste" time in order to keep our minds going. But if we plan it, And make it smaller increments we can use it to enhance our focus for longer periods of time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56