Eats Like a Horse

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Mustang Sally.jpg

Before we let the horses out of the pin to have free range on the property, they would get breakfast in bed, so to speak. The mustangs actually belong to my mother-in-law, but we let her keep them on our property because she does not have room for them.

These small bales of hay fit perfectly on my lap for transportation. It's good to help out where and when you can. It's hard to make a living out here though. We may move back to the city next year for better, higher-paying jobs. Besides, next year my stepdaughter will be starting at University of Texas. That'll hurt the wallet!

Feeding Horses2.jpg

Sort:  

Damn Uncle Daddy it's been a while. Glad to see you around these parts. :)

Hey, thank you, nephew son! Life's been good. I hope it's been treating you well.

Hey, thank you, nephew
Son! Life's been good. I hope it's
Been treating you well.

                 - yournextstepdad


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow so nice you photo

Thank you so much. I wish I could get them rotated so they can be viewed properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50