2017 In my Nutshell

in #life7 years ago

First Post!

Trying to figure out this new platform, but I guess that was the story of my life in 2017. Figuring things out. Took on a few ventures and failed miserably. However, all these failures taught me something about myself and what I need to do going forward in 2018.

ONE THING AT A TIME.

I tried to do too much this year. So much that I was chewed up and spit out by my own mind. My personal love, health, fitness, the gym life; abandoned by my desire to do too much. It hurt me in the long run. I forgot to be myself because I was too involved. In 2018, its one thing at a time for me, and it starts with my health.

Lets see how this platform allows me not only to express myself, but hopefully inspire others who read and watch.

Welcome to YourMaxFitness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42