Hi Im Alexandra

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit people.

I want to tell you how I came in here, I'm a cryptocurrency fan, a miner of several altcoins and doing exchange in Poloniex met Steem, and when I read about her I discovered Steemit I ran to open an account.

I am French, specifically from Paris, I have 25 years old lawyer who enjoys pot and I have been in this mining world for about a year. Always look for people to understand that this is the future. So, if with this page and other social networks I can make that more people join, then I will. Also love taking pictures, telling stories and making friends. Hope I can meet many people here with the same interests, who support me and support them. I promise that if you like what I offer to you I will do it daily.

hqdefault.jpg

What I like?
Give hugs, meet people, write, talk about conspiracy theories, dance (I want to upload videos dancing but I don´t know if it's alright), draw, drive aimlessly, ice cream with cake, I love rainy days, take sun, walk with my tortoise that I take everywhere (it's called Billy), I believe in the good vibes and that there is life in other planets.

What I don´t like?
People with bad intentions, clickbait, fake positivity, animal abuse, people who do not respect the rights of others and who complains about everything. I do not like fighting, nor lies.

Sort:  

Hi Alexandra. Nice to have you here.

Welcome to Steemit! You'll love it here.

Welcome to steemit @yourmateoli . I agree with your nothing worse than list!

Welcome! Glad to have you here.

Salut @yourmateoli, welcome to the Steemit community! I hope your blog will be successful. If you are interested in future travel conditions, then follow me. My future posts will be about social projects, as well as travel vloggs. Kind regards @steemit.vlog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49