Regret !!! "뉘우침"

in #life7 years ago

ENG

This is life
As the journey of my life goes
Along with the huge responsibilities that awaited me in the future
Everything goes erratically
Sometimes it's hard to live full of laments of life
Sometimes happy I think I forgot the pleasure of my gratitude to you
But all are just jewelry
In the unfillness of the delicious taste you give me
All still I live though difficult sometimes I hope the ease of you tuk give me instructions
Hard to please but I keep walking on your destiny
Like my total sorrow for your will
Now I realize
Even though life seems to be in full force from ourselves, we will still live it
And I realize I've been misjudging my own self-concept
I am wrong to mislead my own way of life
In my current life I want to
My regret made a new life lesson that I might never have taken

KOR

"뉘우침"

이것은 삶이다
나의 여행을 따라 단계
책임의 많은 양의와 함께 앞서 나를 기다리고
모든 비정상적으로 실행
때때로 어렵다 나는 전체의 인생을 한탄 살았다
행복 때때로 나는 당신에게 부탁 할 감사의 감각을 잊지
하지만 모두가 비 유적이다
명백한 의지 즐거움의 부족은 당신이 내게 준
어려운 이었지만 모든 아직도 난 당신이 나에게 지침을 제공 툭의 가끔 용이성을 할 살았다
어려움 행복하지만 난 당신의 운명을 통해 실행 계속
당신의 의지에 따라 단단하게 내 슬픔처럼
지금은 실현
인생은 자신의 전군 바로 PUZ에 듯하지만, 우리는 그것을 촬영 한 것
그리고 내가 자기 혼자 나를 잘못 판단 생각하고 있었다 실현
나는 어디 내 자신의 뒤틀린 방식으로 잘못
이 순간에 내 인생 원
새로운 삶의 교훈을 후회 내가 여행을하지 않아도 수

Sort:  

Follow me and up-vote I ll, do same
But I up-voted you already.

Hi " yourahea " Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx

Very nice post. Beautiful photos. I follow you. Feel free to follow me and my posts on travel, photography @pgorzelak

thanks a lot @pgorzelak
done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25