life

in #life7 years ago

FB_IMG_15073072634950084.jpg We are very frustrated easily.
I will not be able to say, I do not speak on my forehead like a universal truth.
But the most interesting thing to ask yourself is that the answer can be found exactly the opposite.
"I'll be able to do it by myself ..." - The power is hidden in the heart.
just need to wake it up
"The biggest challenge to be able to hold fast in the war of life" is the biggest challenge.

Sort:  

Don't ask people to vote for you, my friend. Here this is not love. can give the flag and it will lower you. Better leave just a comment on the case. Especially whales. Perhaps someone will visit you, if are interested in this interesting answer.

Congratulations @younushaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for upvote me fakirafaruk

ok bro...u always uovote u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52