Dailylife#2: Friendship- How Vietnamese young people enjoy life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As many young people in this entire world, we work hard on weekday and also have 1 or 2 days off on weekend. I always wonder how young people in other countries enjoy their life? And do they think the same as me? This post would be about how I and my friends have fun together. If you are interested, please stay!

IMG_7349.JPG

"Friends are angels who lift us to our feet when our wings have trouble remembering how to fly"

Do you have a group of close friends which never stop talking about bullshit stuffs? Well, I have ones. There are 5 members of our group including me. 4 of us graduated law school and 1 keeps learning master in psychology. We have sticked together for almost 8 years since we were in high school. For real, nobody thought we could be interesting. But we are actually crazy, funny and so emotional as well. We love each other by the way they are no matter what; never judge each other on their gender or where they came from. Guess it's call "friendship".

IMG_7346.JPG

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

This is how Vietnamese hot pot looks like

IMG_7341.JPG

How Vietnamese young people enjoy life

We love hanging out together spending our time at restaurants, coffee shops or malls; even walk for hours on book streets, in the hardish rain just to find a comic book; or discuss about how to handle our bitchy boss for milion times. Friends do stupid dumb things sometime I know. But who cares as long as it make us fun :D

IMG_7342.JPG

We try to make great memories together as much as possible.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Our special birthday cake made for my friend

25105514_1599579116789135_1185189505_n.jpg

Nobody knows what tomorrow gonna be.
Please appreciate every single moment with your besties.
Time gone so fast, the day you realise what you've lost is the day you know that you will never have them again
.

Sort:  

Looks like you have a lot of fun together. No judgement and accepting each other is one of the most important things in a friendship, I totally agree with you!!
Moreover the food looks so delicious. I just tried Korean food today I guess the next one will be Vietnamese!

Yes you should, but I'm not sure does Vietnamese foods in Philippines taste as the same in Vietnam. lol. You must come to Vietnam tho =)) I enjoy having German foods too but never got a chance, because there's no German restaurant here in Vietnam

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @youngjihwang to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

When you say "4 of us graduated law school" I think you are talking about Rosie :))

I have mentioned that we been together for 8 years since high school =)) And how the hell my Roxy just has 4 members? =)))))))))) Silly Chim Chim!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42