You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 8! How I Became a Prisoner to One of 'America's Most Wanted' Criminals 😨😬😱💀

in #life7 years ago

Wow great post here a lot of feelings poured into this which lets me know that most of it is authentic is this really your experience either way it's a great keep the great posting up I will be following as well as uploading nice job.

Sort:  

Hi @youngfuego, this part is quite far into the story, I hope you get a chance to go back and check out the rest of it. I post from the heart, that's my whole mission here, thank you for noticing! I try to make these posts relatively short so it's not too much to read at once but it sure was one of the craziest experiences of my life! I always thought this story needed to be shared at some point so I am happy to share it here with you =D
Thanks for reading it! I'll let you know when I get the next part up!
Have a great week :)

Hi @youngfuego, I took a really long time getting this out, but in case you're wanting to know what happened next, here it is =D

Hi @youngfuego I wrote a story months ago that you commented, telling me how much you enjoyed it :) If you'd like to find out what happened, I have finally written the next chapter and it's right here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41