Would you rather lose your sight or hearing and why?

in #life7 years ago

Share your answer and read what other people voted for! Join the game and discuss the results with other users in the comments.

Question

Would you rather lose your sight or hearing and why?


These are the rules

  1. Everybody can participate
  2. Chose ONE option
  3. Share your answer in the comments below

Curious how your friends would decide? Resteem!

Sort:  

All your posts are very nice i read your post.
If Your Likes' My Feedback so you can Me Come Upvote!

Although I know that Hellen Keller was quoted as saying: “Blindness cuts you off from things; deafness cuts you off from people” ... I’d still rather be Deaf. I know the community. I know ASL. I live for graphic arts. It would suck to live in the dark.

Hearing, obviously, you'd still be able to use sign language and do things like drive cars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73