You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #10: We Must Make The Most of Our Life Starting Now!

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for a great post today!It is strange why you can write such ideas.It is probably a word that comes from your experience.That word can be trusted.Have a nice weekend cabbagepatch:D

Sort:  

@yoshiko you always touch me by your very thoughtful comments. I think I was meant to go through all the ups and downs in life for a reason. I believe I wouldn't have been able to write what I do if I did not. I use to wonder why life was so hard and difficult for me. Some days I would feel so overwhelmed that I wanted to give up. But I kept pushing forward through all the pain and until recently, had an inspiring moment.

I was drawn to writing and about 2 weeks ago, I was able to write from the heart. And each article I write, I feel so much more freer. So it is strange how I can write what I do now, but I truly think it comes from a connect to my inner essence. Thank-you for your never ending support and friendship. It is a blessing! ..... Cabbagepatch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33