It’s cold again

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The weather has seemingly changed over night! It was warm last week and now it’s already snowing here in Canada 🇨🇦

Here’s a picture of me jumping off a rock ledge, the shore was only around 5 feet deep but I thought I’d take the risk. Screw it why now lol 😂

Nothing beats ganging out at a cottage mid summer scorching 35 Celsius! When it gets too hot no big deal, just jump in the lake yesssss!

41D524C5-FDDE-444D-8AD8-70838D48035C.jpeg

Below is my twin bro, climbing up to challenge my epic swan dive (nice try bro)

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Idindonuffin leave me alone

Why am I on the blacklist? I’ve never done any of the crap you’ve listed. Stupid bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70