Feeling Down, any Tips you'd have?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago


From a couple of days, I'm feeling Down and unable to do anything productive!
-----
I believe it happens with almost everyone on Earth, so, would you like sharing what makes YOU better, when you're in conditions like these?
Sort:  

I personally play video games to help clear my mind when I'm having a terrible day/week. Also calling a good friend on the phone and venting is another way to help relieve some stress. Sometimes going out for a walk and getting fresh air might do the trick.

Great, thanks for sharing these tips! :) I can't think clearly as well, nowadays, that's the reason maybe I couldn't figure something out by myself.

I like playing Video Games myself, but only on Smartphone! :P Any Android game you would recommend, btw?

Well, in my worst moments, I like to think about what's good in our lives. Not everything is bad, and if it is, someone out there has it worst. And someone else has it worst than that person, and someone has it worst than that other person. So focus on the good in your life. Or, there's an alternative. Focus on what's bad and figure out what to do about it. This is the approach I usually take. Have strong willpower my friend. Everything will turn out just fine if you really work at it.

Thanks for the uplifting words, @betafish! :) I'll take the same approach from now on, too! <3

Smoke a big muthafuckin' JOINT!! #staylifted

Welp, talk about irrelevant! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42