The world's best man

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528209556929.jpg

The world's best

Once on the plane, a lawyer doctor, A child with a glorious old and began a journey.
So the aircraft engine suddenly started up problems.

Should we try the best pilot, "you jump to bottom better," she went down to approximately the first step in taking a parachute.

4 aircraft on the rest, The problems, 3. Tremendous parachute left.

The doctor "doctor when I am also staying out of the daily lives of people like ... I value" and she took 1 parachute jump.

The lawyer said, "I'm brilliant lawyer ... lawyer is the best man in the world ... I should live," she jumped to take the parachute bag.

Just a glorious old baby boy said ... "I swear to have seen a long time ago, the world was going to expire, so you take the last remaining parachute through the floor ... 0 pleasurable pool ..."

Children walk the parachute bag monk "worry ... voluntarily taking seven of the world's best adult backpack jumped out."

Lesson. . Set your job is to do what people do, Your good deed is important.

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46