8 Pic of the Day 🗻🌳

in #life6 years ago

d3c19ccd-0d6a-4dfc-a7f8-6a1c112593c2.jpeg


Rocky Mountains near Canmore, AB
Picture taken with my phone camera.

There's not much better place to be in life then in the forest on the mountain.

Blessings, love & connection friends! Namasté @yogajill


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I could not agree MORE with your sentiments. The mountains are so very beautiful and the air heals and restores vitality and the sheer exercise releases endorphins that just make you want more and have you screaming love messages to the world from the highest peaks!!! To lose oneself from the regularity of existence for a few days and restore a true uncluttered relationship with nature is a true blessing and utter delight.
Namaste @yogajill I am there in spirit with you❤️🌈🌴🦋💛

So very well said @sallybeth23 ❤ So good to have you alongside. 🗻🙏

Mountain forests are awesome, especially in the summer. There's just something about the scent of trees and soil in the thin air of altitude.

There really is something very special there 🗻

beautiful scenic view @yogajill

Posted using Partiko Android

It's breathtaking!! 💖

Be ready for a lot of envy - (me included). That is... dream world.

Liked Voted and Resteemed

It's really special 🗻

Beautiful 💙

Aren't you in the mountains in Colorado? Or am i confused!?

Aren't you in the
Mountains in Colorado?
Or am i confused!?

                 - yogajill


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm in Denver, which is east of the mountains. And I don't own a car, so I don't get to go there. Carless people have a much smaller range.
I live in asphalt, concrete, and other people driving past my pedestrian ass at 40 mph two feet away.

Nice pic! Those are some Majestic mountains where you live

Thank-you! Are there mountains where you live?

Oh yeah! Im from Utah and we are right next to the Wasatch Mountains

20180603_110607.jpg

Awesome photo! Thanks for sharing the Wasatch Mountains with me! Do you backcountry camp in them? I am heading back next Mon/ Tues 🏕🗻

Thanks Jill! I havent back country camped in a while, but it is something I love to do. Are you going camping this coming week?

@yogajill
Now that is some pic.
Realistic feel

Thank-you! This pic is the real deal! Thank-you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97