The real mystery about the power of mind ! Bang ! Bang!

in #life7 years ago

My brain cells, ah!! I believe I will get what my mind will powerfully desire for. And it is definitely true as mind is the most influential tool anyone has got. You just need to use it in right route and ofcourse in flawless amount; I don’t think anything will escape you this way.

IMG_20170908_192136.jpg

Whatever your present is, it is entirely constructed on your views from past and future is entirely dependent on your current thoughts. So, make sure whatever you are thirsty for will come to you for sure.

It all depends on how we look at the things and not on how they are in themselves. You can change the way you are looking at the things but yeaahhh it is not as easy as I am mentioning it. The best way to get anything is to make a habit of thinking consciously. If you are practicing and living consciously and avoiding confirmation bias, this is the way you can use your brain as the powerful tool. Do I think I can use optimistic thoughts to become a superstar? Well, no, but I can undoubtedly use my views to overcome injury and other difficulty.

It’s me who decide how my day is gonna be because my thoughts drive my day. If I wake up with the attitude that this creation is unfair. I am for sure gonna meet self-seeking folks all over the day. But if I wake up with the assumption that world has got lot of generous and polite people. I see people who help me or show kindness to me.

If you choose your thoughts wisely, it will pay you well!!

Sort:  

This post was genuinely motivational. The view of construction a future from your past and present is spot on. your view on thinking consciously seems very reminiscent of mindfulness , of being aware of your own thought and why they exist. Which aspects of your own consciousness to you find shows bias? How do you overcome these biases?

@alexandermills Thanks !!
It happens usually when your mind and heart struggles to come to a conclusion! And this is when you need to decide the priority!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34