You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【EN/JP】My2018-This is my Hobby:Weaving, Making tools and Archiving/私の趣味のこと:機織りと道具作りとその記録

in #life6 years ago

thank-you! well, there's so many beautiful places in country side near Kyoto or everywhere in Jpn, and sure you can enjoy hot-spring too, and small towns and villages now trying to welcome foreign people so how about think visiting minor place next time? of course I can help you if you need some information!
anyway... thank you for time the time for chatting with me... I enjoyed it! Kanpai!

Sort:  

Yes small town in with a hot spring sounds like it would be great for me! I will keep an eye on your blog to see more good things. Thanks for offering to help ! Arigato Gozaimasu 🙏

Sugoi Yo-yo Ichiban 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40