~ New website ~ New offerings ~ New life ~

in #life6 years ago (edited)

After weeks of intense focus, I have not only rebuilt my entire website (http://www.michaelhetherington.com.au/ef), I have decided to shift away from offering acupuncture and instead, offer EFT (emotional freedom technique) as my main therapeutic tool.

I've decided to go into offering EFT and energy psychology full steam simply because over the last 10 years, I have seen it produce results much faster and more effectively (on myself included) than acupuncture or talk therapy alone, especially in the psycho-emotional space.

chinese med 3.jpg

EFT and energy psychology works because we are literally rewiring and upgrading your neurology and bio-chemistry while we talk and travel through your issue. We are essentially working on the physical, emotional, mental and energetic bodies all at the same time. Healings are usually fast (1-4 sessions) and permanent.

If you are looking for help to clean up your emotional triggers, your anger, your anxiety, feelings around an old relationship, your jealousy, your trauma, your chronic body pain, your fear of success or fear of failure, than EFT is going to help.

I'm so confident in this offering this, that I am offering a full money back guarantee on each session. Which means that if you don't feel like you have received any benefit from our session, then I will give you all your money back for it!

I'm going to start advertising this service to a wider audience soon, but I wanted to post it up here to my FB family first. I am only taking on a few people each month, so space is limited and there is an application process involved.

Sessions can be done online via Skype or in person (Pai, Thailand). Sessions usually go for 1 - 1.5 hours.

If you have any questions or comments, please post them up. :)

To learn more & apply > http://www.michaelhetherington.com.au/eft

-------------

If you have any questions or comments, please post them below! :)

If you enjoyed this post, I would greatly appreciate your UPVOTE, and would love for you to follow me here on Steemit @yinyangmichael

If you want to learn more, visit my website -> http://www.michaelhetherington.com.au

I appreciate all your support.

bio3.jpg
Michael Hetherington
BHlthSci, Chinese medicine & yoga
Author & Teacher


purple seperators (19).jpg

I am also a proud member of @tribesteemup, a community of people working together to help make the world a more peaceful, positive, free place.

Among us are visionaries, healers, free-thinkers, teachers, and high-vibe people who are creating great content to help make the world more positive and better for us all. Please stop by the page to check out the group and support the work being created.

purple seperators (19).jpg
@ecotrain #ecotrain
etrain.png
Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place

#energy #travel #community #meditation #acupuncture #yoga #lifeforce #wellbeing #life #health

purple seperators (19).jpg

Free crypto available via Mannabase - the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency

Sort:  

That's amazing to support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66