You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRIZES! Your happy fairy is celebrating Samhain, new job, and 1000 followers

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My favourite post of yours (was trying to scroll back to find it but you post quite a log) feel free to reply to me with the link so I an edit it in :) is your post about "Lucid dreams" because I'm a lucid dreamer myself. And because I always struggle to explain to people what they are and that there are ways even to control them.

And congratulations on your 1000 followers and new position, Abundance wishes on your way!

Sort:  

Oh, I know the one you are talking about and I remember your comments to it. I am glad you like it, that subject can be controversial some time and I get how you have to explain to others and the lack of understanding they may have. Thank you for your lovely support, much love 💚

Yes it sounds a bit crazy, explaining sleep paralysis is worse though haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59