You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy moments ( part 1)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Awww, that was lovely Snekky! :) I'm sure food is a happy moment for you, that's why I always stop by with coca cola and apples :)

ok now getting to it :)

My happy Moments...

Connection with Nature
Bathing in ponds, walking barefoot on damp moss, roll on grass, be swept by the wind... be fascinated by the lightning... dance under the rain... smell the salted sea, the spring flowers... feeling I'm part of such enormous thing... makes me feel both SMALL AND BIG at the same time.

Connections with animals

I miss my ratties and my dog for sure... animals make me happy... now that I don't have pets (and as sad as it sounds) I feel as if I have a limb is missing. I dream of my dog and ratties often though... so I don't forget that happiness and I long to be blessed with more pets (I mean companions) in the near future. Meanwhile I enjoy the connection with the wildlings... feeding my sparrows, doves, robin and magpies... and befriending a family of deer... Feeling their trust growing while they remain wild and magnificent... makes me happy

connection with my spirit
Creating makes me happy... shaping my thoughts and dreams into a form... even when having to break through some lazy moments... the moment a song is created, a painting, a poem. The moment an idea "lives" that makes me happy :)

connection with people
Because we share and we weave the same weft... and sometimes we even tangle, but most of the time the loom we create joining our hands also "hold us". The amazing talent, love and goodness of many in the world makes me happy... YOU make me happy :)

Happy Wednesday Snekky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50