EXCLUSIVE BIRTHDAY VIDEO🎉⭐️[SUB-ENG]⭐️ | MY 25TH BIRTHDAY AND MY FIRST YEAR AT STEEMIT🎉🎁🎂 | THANK YOU @DTUBE❤️ - STEEMIANS

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Spanish

Agradezco primeramente a Dios porque gracias a Él sigo con vida. Estoy muy feliz de haber cumplido 25 años de edad y el poder tener la oportunidad de celebrarlo junto a personas especiales incluyéndolos a ustedes, es maravilloso.

Mi vida no ha sido nada fácil, he pasado por muchos momentos difíciles pero aferrada a mi Señor es que he podido salir adelante.

Quiero hacer énfasis en que una de las bendiciones que he recibido es haber conocido la plataforma de Steemit. Sinceramente jamás pensé que existiría una red social que fuera tan magnifica como esta. Hoy agradezco a todos aquellos que me han apoyado desde el principio: : @dtube - @cervantes - @rutablockchain - Steemians - Dtubers, son parte de mi vida y les agradezco inmensamente.

Les he preparado un video relacionado a mi cumpleaños número 25 y mi primer año en Steemit, espero que puedan observarlo y darme sus opiniones. Bendiciones a todos.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni

Gracias por el apoyo brindado #onelovedtube - #dtube - @cervantes - @rutablockchain. Bendiciones

@cervantes








@rutablockchain

English

I thank God first of all because thanks to Him I am still alive. I am very happy to be 25 years old and to have the opportunity to celebrate with special people including you is wonderful.

My life has not been easy, I have gone through many difficult moments but clinging to my Lord is that I have been able to get ahead.

I want to emphasize that one of the blessings I have received is to have known the Steemit platform. I honestly never thought that there would be a social network as magnificent as this one. Today I thank all those who have supported me from the beginning: @dtube - @cervantes - @rutablockchain - Steemians - Dtubers, they are part of my life and I thank them immensely.

I have prepared a video related to my 25th birthday and my first year at Steemit, I hope you can watch it and give me your opinions. Blessings to all.

I say goodbye sending you a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni

Thank you for your support #onelovedtube - #dtube - @cervantes - @rutablockchain. Blessings.

@cervantes








@rutablockchain

Imagen y video de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edición: PhotoScape.

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2 - Fuente 3 - Fuente 4 - Fuente 5 - Fuente 6

Image and video of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edition: PhotoScape.

Source 1 - Source 2 - Source 3 - Source 4 - Source 5 - Source 6


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yetxuni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

awwwww feliz cumple bonitaaa :D cumplimos muy cercaa! mi cumple es el 13 x) ademas cumpleaños en steemit que genial

Eso puessssssssss!!! El mejor mes es noviembre xD Jajajajajaj!! Gracias @exzorltg Dtb! :D

Happy birthday! :-)

Thank you my friend!! God Bless you!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78