You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMP (Synereo) Please Read -- Possible Stolen Bitcoin

in #life8 years ago

I don't like the look of things with Synereo/AMP. They're already selling AMP at an inflated price, since it was going for .00031 on Sept 19, and could be had for as low as .00029 yesterday. Even with a 1,000 AMP bonus, .00033 isn't a great price.

After the bonus round, there's no real incentive to buy AMP at their asking price.

I don't think they'll be around for the long-run. When AMP bottoms out, I might pick some up to trade, hoping for a bounce, but I won't be risking more than .2 BTC.

But on topic with the article, your friend will probably be ok and should probably get his AMP...eventually.

Sort:  

I just think after being developed for 2 years and raising over 2 million the first day..AMP should be a big deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27