A Drawing and The Story of a Miracle!

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Hello dear readers! Today I bring you this drawing of my princess Adriana and a story where I will tell you how this miracle came to my life. This is my first publication in English, so have me patience hahaha

la bebe 001.jpg

Step by Step

adriana2 001.jpg

ale1 001.jpg

la bebe 001.jpg

Now yes, The Story ...

The diagnosis

Copia (2) de 2012-04-22-113839.jpg

me when I was 15 years old

At age 15 I was diagnosed with Stein-Leventhal syndrome, better known as polycystic ovarian syndrome; It is an endocrine disorder that is characterized by an imbalance in female hormones that produces multiple ovarian cysts. My gynecologist at that time told me many things about the syndrome, but the only one that remained in my mind at that time was that due to my symptoms so accentuated that I would not be able to have children, he mentioned that there were methods and treatments to try it but that in a certain way had a degree of infertility. I was just a teenager, I did not think of children for that moment, but the fact that I could NEVER have them tormented me, I think that most women have that natural desire to be mothers, to form a family and that was something that It was always in my mind; I felt it was not normal.

1360433638409.jpg

our courtship

Time passed and at 17 years old I met a wonderful boy, with whom I am married today, it was an immediate crush! Soon we were dating and months later I felt I loved him as much as anyone. We made plans to get married and logically I told him about my condition, he wanted children, that was clear and he told me that we would exhaust the ways to create a family.

After almost two years of relationship, the ones that increased were my symptoms, and my hopes of one day being able to have a child diminished more and more. In all that time we did not use any method of contraception, so in my opinion it was totally infertile. At that time I had the desire to have many children hahaha.

The news

One day I began to feel bad, the symptoms grew as the weeks went by; Pelvic pain, nausea, dizziness, tiredness, could not stand some odors, I could not believe they were pregnancy symptoms! I ran and got a blood test; I was indeed pregnant, that was the best news of my life, I was a month pregnant. I went with my gynecologist and she informed me that having this syndrome my pregnancy was at risk, there were some diseases that I could develop along the way such as diabetes and preeclampsia, but they made my first echo, my first routine exams and everything was going all right.

The miracle

1486585_10202739561678169_16519032_n.jpg

The day of his birth

By the third month the problems began; I started having contractions, they sent me treatment and absolute rest. The next four months went from the hospital to the house, with threats of abortion followed in addition to completely uncontrolled nerves, I felt that at any moment I lost that beautiful being that was growing inside me, they were very difficult times.

In the eighth month I was diagnosed with preeclampsia I was hospitalized for the rest of my pregnancy, with a treatment for both me and my daughter because she was low in weight. Finally on November 7 of the year 2013 at 12:36 pm by means of a cesarean I had a healthy and beautiful girl. I felt an immense peace when I finally saw him in my arms, despite the pain of the surgery and the nerves of being a beginner, was undoubtedly one of the best days of my life.

In my last medical checkups I noticed that my ovaries are both full of cysts and apparently at no time have they stopped being, this syndrome has no cure, only its symptoms are controlled. I have no doubt that God did a miracle in my life; It gave me the great privilege of being a mother.

Nowadays Adriana is 4 years old and although the doctors mentioned that due to the treatment that I was taking most of my pregnancy my girl could have future consequences, my girl is totally healthy; she is happy, she likes to dance, to sing, she is not shy at all, she is always willing to give love; she is the light of my life.

100_7166.jpg
My girl today

I hope you liked my drawing and this life experience. Until a next post!


✌The content of this publication; Both the images and the story are my property ✌


Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

¡@yesialv! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad de UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Uneeverso en discord: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

thank you very much! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45