a little bit about me

in #life6 years ago

Hello, my name is Yerika Marin, I am 20 years old, I am a single mother, I have a 2 year old hermso son, whom I love with all my soul and I am willing to do everything for him. In the same way I like to live my life to the fullest I like to enjoy every moment I live with the right people. I am not very expressive many times I shut things up and do not say them but when I propose it I express all my feelings.
I do not regret anything that I do because with every situation that happens, it is a new lived experience and I have some learning of what I do.
I love technology not to live without it is like total addiction to be in social networks.IMG_20180225_065051.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yerika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59