"Cemented Way"๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello #uloggers , #esteemian ,steemit friends, #gratefulvibes friends,

How are you today?

What do you want cemented road or rough road?

What does cemented road brings to us? How important good road in achieving once goal in life?

Yes, there are a lots of advantages to have a cemented to have a cemented road such as we can arrived early in our destination, less hassle, and its gives enjoyment and comfort.Off course good roads explicitly brings and helps us to achieve ones goal it may be a simple or a complicated one.Road realistically are necessary for growth and development of nation as well as for individual person.

The same, road has its symbolic message towards me its hard characteristics reminds me that in life we need to be stiffed in order to survive and persevere until the end.I need to be toughed and strong so that whatever comes into my life I will remain firm and stand up.

The road are used to connect people all over the world, my life can also be a means to connect life of others to the life of others , I can be a mediator to them, I can also be a crying shoulder, a listening ears, sometimes I am the one who cried and need their listening ears, as we sometimes fall on the road.The road as we can see has trees and green grass on its sides which for me a message of life, a message of growth and a message of hope that though how tough I am and how hard life is their awaits a promising future and a wonderful tomorrow.The roads can't choose what kind of transportation who will pass by on it , the road has to welcome all of them whether it may a car, a bus , a bicycle , or a tricycle, or ten -wheeled truck.

The road has no choice but accept, the same thing in my there are instances that I wanted to throw all tribulations that comes into my life but I no choice but to accept and tried to solve them by all means, there are times that what comes along are beautiful thing which also encourage me lift me up, a very smooth sailing in the road people meet each other, some may walk together, others are strangers to one another , they come and just go, some come and stay, which in my life many people comes and others also left.

They left without leaving any traces that they where one in a time where part of the journey others left but leaves a traces which no one can erased its mark. There are people in my life that when they left I felt that my life stop moving and turning, the same as what happened to me my father passed away,hurt to accept everything.

The trees besides reminded me that its life, like the road it has a beginning and its end, like my relationships to others and to anybody , and my life it self has its beginning and sooner or later it will also comes to its end but what matters is we live it purposely and like the road we travel it worthily.

'til next time....

Best regards,
@yennarido โ—๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Keep Steeming and MABUHAYโ—๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, , @steemitph, @bobbylee, @jerrybanfield ,and @paradise-found, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

*Thanks sis @sunnylife *๐Ÿ’–
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ž
Proud #ulogger and esteemian๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @yennarido! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77