Sort:  

It is a very beautiful tattoo, I would love to have one like yours..

Nice tattoo. Which figures @yenlau

I see now, how I cannot make $29.10 from 10 votes about tatoos. I am proud not to have one. Maybe in a decade it will become fashionable.

Looking sweet on you,how I wish I can have one like that on me

@followback shared your post. @messengerbot is a new bot following and informing your post. Follow @messengerbot and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

You got style ma men, you would have even more style with that watch on your wrist, a strong men should always have a watch on his wrist
i'm actually thinking about getting a tattoo but since i never got one don't know what to expect... is it to painful?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29