Sing and have fun week 19 Aserejé//Canta y diviértete semana 19 Aserejé

in #life6 years ago

This is a video with this song that I like and that I danced in other choreographies. But the dance is magic and this song is great and fun. A big greeting to all.

My entrance is with the song Aserejé of the group ketchup. I hope you like it. Love and happiness through music and dance for everyone, wherever they are. My heart loves you.

Thanks to our dear and precious friend @donatello for every week. A big hug and a lot of affection for you. Very grateful to you.

Este es un vídeo con esta canción que me gusta y que bailado en otras coreografías. Pero el baile es magia y esta canción es genial y divertida. Un gran saludo para todos.

Mi entrada es con la canción Aserejé del grupo ketchup. Espero les guste. Amor y felicidad a través de la música y el baile para todos, donde quiera que se encuentren. Mi corazón los ama.

Gracias a nuestro querido y preciado amigo @donatello por cada semana. Un gran abrazo y mucho cariño para ti. Muy agradecida contigo.

Sort:  

Beautiful post and nice dance! Thank you for mentioning me!
The title should be "Dance and have fun week 19".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82