Cómo puedo tener fe en que Dios me ayudara en mis necesidades?/ How can I have faith that God will help me in my needs?

in #life6 years ago

Cómo puedo tener fe en que Dios me ayudara en mis necesidades?
Mateo 6:33
Pero buscad primero su reino y su justicia, y todas estas cosas os serán añadidas.
Confía en el señor con todo tu corazón.
Mateo 6:25
Por eso os digo, no os preocupéis por vuestra vida, que comeréis o qué bebereis, ni por vuestro cuerpo, que vestiremos. No es la vida más que alimento y el cuerpo más que la ropa?
Hebreos 13:5
Sea vuestro carácter sin avaricia, contentos con lo que tenéis, porque El mismo ha dicho. Nunca te dejare ni te desamparadas.

Dios les bendiga.

How can I have faith that God will help me in my needs?
Matthew 6:33
But seek first His kingdom and His righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.
Trust in the Lord with all your heart.
Matthew 6:25
Therefore I say to you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or what you will drink, nor about your body, which we will put on. Is not life more than food and the body more than clothing?
Hebrews 13:5
Let your character be without covetousness, content with what you have, for He Himself has said. I will never leave you or forsake you.

God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93