The Best of Life Does not Plan ... It Just Happens !!! 💕💖

in #life6 years ago

Everyone tells you that it is the best experience and that it will be the greatest Love you will ever feel ... Even when I had it in my arms I could not believe it, there were so many cravings to know her, the sensation was inexplicable and they were not mistaken. It is the most beautiful and pure LOVE that exists ... 💕💖💕💖

20141130_112708-2.jpg

On June 6, 2014 my daughter SAMY came to my life to completely fill my days of HAPPINESS; When I think I will not be able to, your little smile is my motive, little by little and every day I learn more ... to be better and to keep going just for my little girl ... and I hope to do it like this will always be step by step!!

BeFunky-collage.jpg

Today is already 4 years and as the days progresses it does not stop surprising me; with its intelligence, its occurrences, and that spark of madness that never ends ... 😜 and that has made my days during all this time the happiest and those that even in my best dreams I can not imagine ... His arrival makes 4 years, I remember everything, that I represent the way to become a Mother and and above all the happiness that gave me in my arms a baby so beautiful and wonderful, that God simply rewarded me, that day reminds me how great my life became from his arrival and the wonderful years that I have lived her side filling me with tenderness and unconditional love, learning every day for her, to guarantee above all things her HAPPINESS ... 💕💖 😊 💖💕

BeFunky-collage (1).jpg

Just like me, there are many single mothers around the world who, due to life circumstances, have been alone in a path that is definitely not easy, and that as the days go by can become more complex; but in the end we know that everything is worth it and that every drop of effort and even sometimes some tears shed for so many mixed feelings makes us feel proud inside. Then we turn and see that cute little face full of tenderness when our children tell us "I LOVE YOU MOMMY" and every little detail will be worth immensely

I am a single mother and I have a beautiful baby girl that with effort and dedication I have managed to get ahead; with ups and downs, moments in which I have thought I can not anymore and surprising moments in which I did not even think I would be able to stand, even tired, even sick, even without strength ... but my motive is always She, if she is well, I am fine and if she is not I feel terrible, that's why every day I fight and I put all my will to do things in the best way just to see her happy ...

BEING A MOTHER IS WONDERFUL !!! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51