Children are the best gift of God

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A child is a gift given by God. It is a blessing to a family. A family is not complete without a child. It brings pride and joy to the parents as he/she born in this world.

FB_IMG_1515762139142.jpg

Having a child or children in the family make the parents responsible because a child greatly depends on them. Since children are the blessing, as a parent we should have to nurture them well. Let's take good care of them. Show them the feeling of love and acceptance as they were still young so that they could bring this feeling up to their lifetime.
FB_IMG_1515825631713.jpg

These are my gifts from God, my children. I show them my love and care. I let them enjoy their being a childhood. Eventhough we are not financially stable but we try our best that we can support their needs and wants.
FB_IMG_1515762555897.jpg

I love them so much. They are the reason why I strive hard. They make my day complete. So, let's love our children same as we love ourselves because they are coming from our womb as a mother. And they are the best gift of God.
Thanks fellow steemians for spending your time in reading and viewing my post. Good day to all of you.

Please upvote, follow and resteem @yen80

Sort:  

childs are blessings and bring joy and purpose to our life

A big yes @jacoboram. They make us happy in times of sadness

exactly light of our eyes and heartbeat of our hearts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38