EDUCATION: MATRICULATION PROGRAMME

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180216_124304.jpgMatriculation! Matriculation!! Matriculation!!!
Just like a child's play, 6 years of primary school days passed... Then graduation into secondary school happens.
Secondary school also lasted but for 6years and in meantime, so many difficulties were faced.
Everybody has one thing or the other they want to be in future or better put, study. But one need to go to a higher institution to fulfill that.
To go into higher institution, exams need to be written, external ones. But I give thanks to GOD who has made it possible for someone like me to face all these challenges and conquer them all, it wasn't easy though.
At last, I'm now a student.. I matriculated yesterday.
IMG_20180216_124251.jpgUnilag is actually the school of first choice cause I was amazed by the setting of the event.
First of all, we had breakfast with the V.C as if that's not all, different cars zoomed in only to be setting up food joint..
I discovered yesterday that matric rice is sweet IMG_20180216_131452.jpg
I now look forward to the work loads awaiting me as I further pursue my career, cause for every success, there is a sacrifice (work to do).
I am so happy to be in school
congratulations to me and other new students like me out there @gerald.knowsIMG_20180216_124931.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats bro... The lord is your strength 💪

Congratulations @yemiemy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yemiemy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31