Create an interesting post and comment that makes sense!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We encourage members/steemians to create a unique and original post, but what is unique and what is original?

I prefer to use an analogy to help understand the message. In this case programming.
I can give the students a simple problem to write a program (solution) and they will produce different ways to code it. That's make it unique.

Taking a pictures with your iPhone is also unique, that's basically your original work. That's also acceptable.
Cooking food and sharing how to make is also unique, because that's your original action excluding the recipe of course if you don't own it.
Travel to places, sharing stories how great it was also unique and original.

In my humble opinion, if it is a pictures please provide a simple and short description to help us appreciate it more. If this is an information sharing, make it short and simple too. Not too long that seems to be reading a manual. At the end, I still prefer to read book than staring my computer trying to finish reading your article.

And when you comment, please add value to the article/post. Not just, saying "Thank you", "Great information", "Thank you for sharing your information", "Nice!" and other short greetings. This is my honest observation reading other articles and their comments.


Photo by Pixabay from https://que.com/bystander/

We love to read your articles and see those lovely photos.
Believe me, I will vote up.

That's all for now, keep up the STEEM!

Follow me @Yehey. Please Vote Up and RESTEEM.
Thank you

If you like my post, you may want to read my previous posts.
https://steemit.com/robots/@yehey/facial-recognition-robot
https://steemit.com/credit/@yehey/credit-locked-follow-up-after-equifax-epic-fail-of-data-breach
https://steemit.com/sports/@yehey/nba-breaking-reports-carmelo-anthony-going-to-okc

Sort:  

How do I tag myself?

What do you mean?

O no! I didn't make it here in time to upvote before the pending payout, so I'm heading over here to share the love.

#teamusa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43