The choice of life – satisfaction or money

in #life8 years ago (edited)

          Every man, at the end of high school or middle school, to make a choice of their future profession. Some of you have already done by submitting documents to the desired University, who successfully works for several years on his favorite work, and someone just swings, looks into the distance, preparing to enter into adulthood. Although, is it possible just to call her an adult?   

          Undoubtedly, a major role in the choice of occupation plays a human environment. His parents, friends and acquaintances, close relatives. Math teacher or classmate who knows physics. As a teenager, we often build ourselves an idol and trying to be like his role model. It seems to us that, Yes, this is how I'll be when I grow up! Say it and do not notice how they themselves are destroying their future. Your choice of profession. It happens that we don't know what I want to be. In my head hundreds of jobs, but none of them deliberately pulls no soul, no thoughts. Then "help" the parents come, forcing us that may not be embodied in his later years. Your parents have offered you a doctor or a teacher? Recently almost fell for this offer and I, but stopped in time.   

        Now I am a student of journalism. And I could go to teachers because "it would have been better." Or a lawyer because "it's a good profession." Because that's what parents wanted, because it's stable earnings, because it is confidence in the future. Remember this, and think: who needs this confidence? Worst of all, attachment to money? Just not for me.

          About your choice I do not regret because in the age-old question – fun or money, I chose the fun in the job. I don't know what will happen to me tomorrow, will I miss out on the bread with milk – that's all that matters. It turns out that it is important to know that you're on the right track, that your choice primarily for me turned out to be correct. It doesn't matter to know, thinking about your surroundings and who can see you in the future. The matter and the fact that not everyone shares your choice, as it should be. It only motivates to be better than those who once were afraid and couldn't decide what I wanted. Under the pretext of a stable income, we lose the nice thing – the pleasure that was awaiting us daily from ringing alarm clock that wakes up for work. And still, he so persistently rings the most important thing that he calls us to a favorite thing.

          How do you Wake up? Enjoy a hike to work? Do what you love? And if your answer lies no, maybe I should change my occupation? I leave you alone with an answer that everyone will find their own way. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42