Design of Caricatures from Photographs using Photoshop CC

in #life6 years ago

Hello esteemed followers of Steemit, to leave the routine to which I have accustomed them (Numbers, Cryptocurrencies, Steemit, Numbers and more Numbers) I wanted to share today something different that I also like to do in my free time, in this time I share a caricature made by me using the Photoshop CC program from a photography, I thank my friend @isgledysduarte for serving as an example to make this caricature.

comparacion.png
Comparison of images - Original Photo: @isgledysduarte

First, from the original photo, we created a outline using the pen and contour tool.

img1.jpg

Then we color the skin

img2.jpg

We continue with the hair

img3.jpg

The sandals

img4.jpg

The eyes

img5.jpg

We define the details of the dress using the brush tool

img6.jpg

We color the mouth

img7.jpg

Then we add some details taking care when adding shadows in the lower parts of the image

img8.jpg

To finish we add a white border and a background color to highlight our caricature

Final.png

I hope you liked my work, for doubts and suggestions, remember that you can comment and if you are interested in doing your own caricature you can leave me your username and a photo of your preference, or you can share your work if you have done something This is how they help me to improve my cartoons through their feedback.

And remember that the more time you dedicate to making your cartoon you will get a better final result, so get down to work and start caricaturing your photos.

Sort:  

each different photo covering in details and the changes

That is a very good work! Congratulations.

Excellent post friend continues like this😘

Very interesting @ydavgonzalez.

Thanks :) Greetings.

Hey, this is awesome! On my account i had a go at doing some fashion illustration for the first time, which is similar to caricatures, check it out if you like. Seriously awesome work. Keep it up :)

Beautiful Pic.

You're good with that, I have trouble getting the lines right by mouse...so I just draw on paper, seriously good work.

great work, amazing idea !

Thanks.

You got a 3.75% upvote from @upme thanks to @ydavgonzalez! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29