MY AWESOME ENCOUNTER WITH THE POLICEMAN

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Last niht, when I stay in my house, I heared a din. I did't know what it was.

I was very scared, so I decided call to policemans. Before 1 hour, they come to my home. SO LATE!!! They began searching and then, they found... DO YOU KNOW WHAT THEY FOUND!!??
A DEAD CAT!!


It was horrible and... They said me if I killed the cat, I said no (obviusly) and later they put me a impeachment to KILL A CAT??!!! I DON'T DO THIS!!!
So... This is a post to complain about the policeman of Spain, they are horrible.

HOPE YOU ENJOY!!!!!

Sort:  

Maybe House is Settling?
I have lived in Houses that do this
Old Buildings do this during the nite
Moisture and All of that play a role

I know it, but the sound was the cat hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44