MORE TOXIC INGREDIENTS IN FOOD!! You need to see it...

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hi... I'm here to TELL YOU the most toxic ingredients in food...

For example... Buger chicken of ''Burger King'' and ''McDonalds'' are made of ALL THE CHICKEN!!! With her eyes, mouth, feathers... It's horrible...

Here, I put and image with the chemicals:

Other things: Marshmallow.

It's made with insects and oil. Yes, oil. You heard good. How they can do this?! It's horrible too...

And for the last.... Kebab. It's an Turkey typical food, have a LOT OF THE POG in the menu. They crush the pig and put in the food... I can't explain this...

Finally!!! If you like this type of post, tell me please. If you want more extensed, tell me.

Hope you enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63