You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February Madness: PART 2

in #life6 years ago
  1. Kendrick Lamar - I literally have no words. This looks.. just. Wow.
  2. Liam is the cutest shit in the entire world. That valentines meal is bomb. Side note: why the HELL isn't he on steemit btw?
  3. GUTTED I missed Alla's birthday. Looks epic! You did so much. You're the cutest sister alive.
  4. So happy I got featured. Even if it was 2.5 years ago when I was fitter and colder haha. Epic post, Ings!
Sort:  

Haha, loving the numbered replies :-)

He posted a really long time ago but did it all wrong (lol) so I think we're gonna get him to repost his intro again and get him up to speed with things. He's a great writer and has some sick stories to tell! Thanks for reading and I'll always feature you ;-)

Oh I had no idea! What's his handle? I'll follow him.

I mention it in my post! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35