Introduce your self (part 2 of 6)The MIND

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If you just seeing this as the first part please look back at part one.
I wanted to add today a piece I feel many don't understand fully. Not even my self as the one writing this. I find my self in a loop. Does anyone else? Days have different events in them but they are the same, Day after day week after week. We get excited about something or we get excited about someone. Say it be a graduation or a holiday such as Christmas coming up. But then we just have a looping period until the next event. Why is it seem that that's life's meaning? Unless you've been about to be lucky enough to be in the position to travel for work, without a family. Maybe play a sport and get paid for it. That's not how it is for the avg person. Not just what you make just in general living situations. This loop that fears me, is a change that comes if your ready or not. You cant hide but may seek a different life. I have found my self at a crossroads for some time now. I hope you join me on this journey.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yarg45. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Please follow back.

Welcome to the steemit family @yarg45 .. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36