Nothing is impossible

in #life7 years ago

In life there are ups and downs .... as you always fall you have to get up, but for you, never try to do things for others, because believe me it will not work, because despite everything we know deep down that no we come to the world to satisfy others

There is nothing, really nothing in this prettier world than doing things why you are born, why you decided to stop and say "today I want to do this" and do everything possible to achieve it

In life there are many obstacles, but believe me that perseverance reaches, there is a very nice phrase that always tells me one of the most special people in my life that is "nothing is impossible, since the impossible only costs a little more" and it's a very true phrase

But the case here is to do it for your satisfaction, not because someone else wants it, why at the end of the day you have yourself and no one else

Why little friends and I'm not saying that there are not just some who still do not learn that meaning, so forget the bad comments and the same thing you're thinking about doing or what you want to do but for fear they'll say you do not, stand up and decide do it TODAY, start it TODAY is something that will not make you regret, and I repeat nothing is impossible, it only costs, so patience, everything will be fine.

Thanks for reading me 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61