How To Live In Peace With Yourself And Others

in #life7 years ago


source

I have learned to be friends with those I can be and leave the rest to be. I've learned never to criticize, condemn or complain over things I cannot change.

I learned to reply people honestly without making them feel too hurt. I have learned to always appreciate everything beautiful I see and pretend as thou I never saw the ugly once.

I never forget to smile at all the times even when things aren't going too well, I just put on a smiling face and face my greatest fear.

I've learned to be a good listener rather than be a good talker.


source

I've learned to make myself and others feel important. I have learned to avoid an argument or face the consequence. I've learned to show respect to both the old and the young for we are all humans.

If i'm wrong, I immediately admit it without making others feel responsible for my actions. I try my best to remain humble at all cost.

I try to explore my small world as far as i can. I make sure people have a fine reputation to live by daily.

That's just me, do you see anything strange about what I just said? if you do, then maybe you tell me because i do not see anything wrong

Thanks a lot for knowing who i'm. I'm @yaradua, a young and energetic boy

GENERIC.gif

Sort:  

I agree with you all the way down. It's virtually my life that you are spilling out. But sometimes I feel sad when I am not focussed. It's a natural feeling that I can't control. I read somewhere that I might be a psychopath. All the same that's me. Always want to standout

Insightful and captivating! This way of life gives tremendous power to the soul!

Nice Blog posting on steemit thank you

thanks for the tips , i will be doing yoga course soon

Motivational and inspirational

great feeds

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43