5 Secrets to Get More Sales, Sell ​​more Talking less.

in #life7 years ago

The sales are the king of new economy. Your success goes hand in hand of your ability to generate earns and sale, not just products or services, but also to yourself. I share with you five strategies to really improve you into this beautiful art:

1. Remember you are in the people business

Many marketers focus solely on what they are selling and forget that they are in a business where people are based; Your customers want to be treated in a personalized way. Recently I was in an office where its members had forgotten that they were not in the business of teeth, but in making patients feel happy and comfortable.
Attracting attention and maintaining the interest of your customers is a great challenge today. That is why, before visiting or attending a client, remember that he is a unique person who deserves a unique treatment.

2. Focus on results, not effort.

The game of sales is not about organizing, planning or attending meetings ... it is about achieving results. Some marketers try to fool themselves into 'doing the hard work', rather than putting themselves in front of consumers who can buy their products.
Your success in sales depends on getting results, and this means putting your product in the hands of more customers. A good salesperson knows how to attract the attention of the consumer and present their product or service in such a way that they buy it. Do not confuse results with efforts; Do not try to sell, sell.
[ Never forget, do not work hard, work smart. ]

3. Make it uncomfortable

The best sellers I have met are willing to do whatever, no matter how painful. Convinced of their offer, they are willing to get in front of difficult customers, ask the tough questions and go by closing the sale.
I always call my clients difficult first and I keep calling them when everyone else has already given up. Once a month I make a list of my most difficult clients and create an attack plan to get those accounts. The first month that I incorporated this strategy I got one of the best sales of my career. And you can not get the best deals without getting into deep water where large fish swim.
[ Learn to feel comfortable in the uncomfortable. ]

4. Surprise the customer

Super marketers are looking for ways to inspire consumers to become emotionally involved and create the urge to buy their offer. When you surprise a customer you make a difference and make him want to experience something. You can take any product - even a boring one - and make an amazing presentation.
I once showed a customer a glass door in a house demonstrating that they were hurricane proof by hitting both sides to demonstrate the quality of their construction. This immediately captured the customer's attention and separated us and my offer from the competition.
And is that being average is not paid with sales. That is why you should surprise consumers with your presentation, your clothing, your belief in the product and the service you offer.
[ Help them, solve their fears and problems. ]

5. Ask for the sale

This may sound too simple, but many sellers forget to ask for the sale, even if it seems hard to believe. Recently we did a mistery shop in 500 businesses and in more than 70 percent we noticed that the seller never asked us to do business. No matter what your product, price or professionalism, if you do not ask, only those who were willing to buy from the beginning will buy you.
I always keep a count of the number of times I ask a client to do business with me. This keeps me focused and increases my sales.
[ Show real interest. ]

My opinion:

In my opinion, the ability to sell is proportional to the ability to solve people's problems, as you help someone, they will trust you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86