Day 29. Wide awake

in #life7 years ago

What will you do if you wake up in the middle of the night and you can't fall asleep?

cant-sleep.jpg

It's really annoying right!
What I usually do if this scenario strikes me, I count.
I count the sheeps who jumps on the fence.

cant_sleep.png

Sometimes, it worked. Sometimes, not.
But still, I can't manage to sleep tight.
Maybe, I'm too stressed out thinking work and life.
Pressured by all means.

cant-sleep-2.jpg

Now, I'll try to sleep early and relax myself.
Hope that it won't be happen again.

insomnia-cartoon-chruch-com.gif

Sort:  

if you love to read, you could try with it... I hate it when I can't sleep at night... it drives me crazy :'D

The more i read the more im wide awake. Its really weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34