Life Hack BLACK MASK(HOMEMADE)The mask that literally blew up the Internet!!!That's Great!!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Today is a holiday !!! And I like a woman decided to devote the evening itself.

And at the same time to talk about a trick that I learned from the textbooks of chemistry and cooking. Well, as it tried on myself and was just stunned effect it. Itself the mask flashed in all the social networks who are not its only advertised. Well, at the cost of the mask on the average $ 20.

But today we get this over with and I'll tell you how to make a mask at home spending a $ 1

Gelatin 20 grams or 1 tbsp
Absorbent carbon 2 tablets
Hot water 1 cup

Take 2 tablets of activated charcoa

 

Prevratite them into a powder by any way convenient for you

 

Now add the gelatin

 

Add water to the mixture stirring constantly

 

It should look something like the cream

 

It remains only to apply the mixture on your face and wait a bit surprising result !!


VIDEO

I hope you liked my post!

Subscribe to my blog and do not forget to write comments !!!

To new meetings !!!! Kisses to everyone !!

Sort:  

I've seen this done with Elmers glue instead of gelatine. This looks like a more sensible option :-)

Oh yaeh,that's great!

Your method is realy works!

I know thanks!

Wow! :) I was buy it before on aliexpress :)
but don't know how to make it

Now you know the true)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43