Madame Tussauds museum

in #life6 years ago

If you ever come to Istanbul you should definitely visit this museum. 15A6E867-2CCF-451A-BAEB-DFC5AE97227B.jpeg
Incredible impressions! Really! All figures seem to be alive!5DC8D601-C3AA-4A21-B48B-D81A70CEC85D.jpeg Here they seem to come to life and talk to you.
1BB97A99-37F3-4F37-A740-94C84030EBEC.jpeg
All the details are transmitted to the slightest wrinkle. Shine in the eyes, natural hair, facial muscles, tattoos. All figures are made in natural growth.AAEBC041-B1DE-4C6C-9F53-9E5947CB24E1.jpeg
It can not be described in words it needs to be seen! 57844C32-94E5-4A66-AEDF-F98F446E83A6.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent Post.... You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

it cool... i was visit madam tussaud in china... it like real...

Congratulations @yana-malinina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yana-malinina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16